• <tt class='tlJykMlA'></tt>
  • <thead class='94K7Lauipx'><option class='9cNvbSu7LJ'></option></thead>

    <em class='jepytdnyfeW3'><b class='oR1Ys12nk'><td class='6rzzLTN'></td></b></em>

  • <dl class='Td0EmkF'><b class='qoWhaibfJ9'></b></dl>

  • <span class='lS1G'></span>


    Tune in to Learning


    Who We Are


    Alex Quinn, Project Director

    Lora Myers, Curriculum Director

    DuanDuan Yang, Associate Producer

    Noah Goodman, Community and Partnerships Manager

    Vivian Guilfoy, Senior Vice President, ()

    Ilene Kantrov, Director, Pathways to College and Careers, ()

    Dorothea Wheeler, Technology Specialist, Pathways to College and Careers, ()

    Tajah Holmes, Financial Manager, Pathways to College and Careers, ()


    Key Collaborators 

    Marcia Mulé, Series Producer

, Science Editor

    , Research Evaluation Consultants

    , Web Developers

    Sebastian Nitu, Graphic Designer



    Curriculum Consultants 

    Michele Bahr, Marine Biological Laboratory, Woods Hole

    Martha Merson, TERC

    Steve Meyerson, New York City Department of Education

    Marian Pasquale, EDC

    Mary Jane Schmitt, TERC

    Lora Sporny, Columbia University

Jon Star, Harvard Graduate School of Education


    Web Writers

    Nicolle Bennett, Web Editor

    Jen Clarke

    Tamar Kupiec

    Lora Myers

    Alex Quinn

    Melissa Sandler

    DuanDuan Yang




    Marian Lapsley Cross, Ph.D., Founder and Senior Advisor

    John Carey, Telecommunications Consultant

David Hargreaves, former Head of Adult Education BBC

    Gail Spangenberg, President, Council for Advancement of Adult Literacy




    This material is based upon work supported by the under Grant No. DRL-1010902.  Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.